Ladies and Gents, We Have a Snow Day

Hey there, how is everyone’s Thursday going?

My Thursday was great because it was a SNOW DAY! 🙂  My Stats test that was supposed to be today was moved to next Thursday.  And, funny enough, it’s snowing again right now…

Even though it’s a snow day, I was actually pretty busy!  One of my classes was unofficially held (long story short, the prof gave us the choice of having class even if the university was closed or having a really large online assignment…so the vote to have class was unanimous) and then I had to get down to business studying for my Bio test that may or may not happen tomorrow.

I actually need to get back to Bio studying, but I wanted to drop in and say hello.  I hope everyone in the South and on the East Coast is staying safe and warm!

I’ll be sure to write a nice long post tomorrow, friends!  After all, tomorrow is Friday and that is worth celebrating. 🙂

Leave a Reply

