Wednesdayyyyy for the Win

Hey kids.

How’s life?

I have to say, I’m not usually a fan of Wednesdays but I was a fan of this one.  Wednesdays are usually the last hurdle of the week that I have to get over to get to the weekend…but strangely, I don’t have much work due this week so I’m not really feeling that way.  (Maybe it’s because I have two tests and a paper due next week…)

And I was PRODUCTIVE today.  For the win.  I met with one of my professors, submitted a summer internship application, did some job recon…like I said, productive.

I went to the gym a little while ago (two days on the cardio countdown…woop woop!!) and now I am eating this.  It is so tasty I just wanted to share.

DSCN4296

Pineapple Greek yogurt, granola, and walnuts. Yum!

The only bad thing about today is the massive headache that I am having.  Grr.  One thing I truly hate is a headache…I don’t deal with them well.  Hopefully it will be gone in the morning!  Fingers crossed.

Tomorrow should be a pretty easy day!  Like I always say, I like my Thursdays.  Only one more day to get through and then it’s Friday!  I have my PT eval on Friday, so that’s a win.  Also, my ankle rash is basically gone, thanks to a whole tube of cortisone cream I grabbed at CVS on Sunday.  I think I will have to find a new career though because foot model is officially off the table…

Hope everyone is having a wonderful week, and have a great Thursday tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

